Skip to content

However, it is not removed from the server except voluntary action by the professional (by going to “”My Account”” then “”My Cards”” and clicking on “”Delete””).

However, it is not removed from the server except voluntary action by the professional (by going to “”My Account”” then “”My Cards”” and clicking on “”Delete””).